A month of scarves: Day 11

scarf11ascarf11bfinal

Today I couldn’t decide which way to wear the scarf—with it tied in back or front. So I’m showing you both and letting you decide. With it tied in front, I look a bit granny-ish, but when it’s tied in back, the scarf kind of takes up my whole front. What do you think?scarf11socks

I love today’s over-the-knee socks. It’s too bad that very little of them show from under my long skirt. It’s been raining heavily all day, so if I actually go out, I’ll have to wear boots, which means my beautiful socks won’t show at all. Except of course here on my blog.

Leave a Reply

