A month of scarves: Day 12

scarf12
photo courtesy of my patient husband

Today I chose a simple black infinity scarf to contrast my periwinkle fleece vest and match my black fleece hat that kept me roasty-toasty in our spell of rain. There was a break in the weather this afternoon, which allowed me to have my photo taken outside.

These are socks that have made an earlier appearance in this blog, but this time I took the picture without my boots on. Notice how they are roomy enough to go over my leggings and still long enough to cover my knees!scarf12 sox

Leave a Reply

