A month of scarves: the missing days (29 & 30)

scarf29I actually did wear scarves on December 29th and 30th, but I was on the road and not keeping up with my blogging duties. So I’m subbing in two photos taken in January for the ones that should have been posted on days 29 and 30. (That way my numbers won’t be off.)

The first is a black and white fringed scarf I’ve had for several years. rose scarf30

 

 

The second is one that my daughter had in her give-away pile, and I couldn’t let it go. It’s much more delicate and feminine than those I tend to wear, but I liked the pink satin ribbon that accents the color of the flowers. And since my daughter took the second photo in her room, you can see the deep vivid cinnamon color of her walls.

 

Leave a Reply

